Quinta-feira, 11 de Junho de 2015

 

 

 

* * *

 

ABSOLUTAMENTE VERDADE... | IT'S ABSOLUTELY TRU

 

 

* * *

 

 

"I've nothing much to offer

There's nothing much to take

I'm an absolute beginner

And I'm absolutely sane

As long as we're together

The rest can go to hell

I absolutely love you

But we're absolute beginners

With eyes completely open

But nervous all the same


If our love song

Could fly over mountains

Could laugh at the ocean

Just like the films

There's no reason

To feel all the hard times

To lay down the hard lines

It's absolutely true


Nothing much could happen

Nothing we can't shake

Oh we're absolute beginners

With nothing much at stake

As long as you're still smiling

There's nothing more I need

I absolutely love you

But we're absolute beginners

But if my love is your love

We're certain to succeed


If our love song

Could fly over mountains

Sail over heartaches

Just like the films

There's no reason

To feel all the hard times

To lay down the hard lines

It's absolutely true"

 

 

David Bowie, Absolute Beginners

 

 

 

 * * *


David Bowie, Absolute Beginners

 

* * *

 




 

publicado por Cleópatra M.P. às 00:00
link do post | comentar | favorito!

Junho 2015
Dom
Seg
Ter
Qua
Qui
Sex
Sab

1
2
3
4
5
6

7
8
9
10
12
13

14
15
16
17
18
19
20

22
23
24
25
26
27

28
29